Realsportsrealtalk : Happy New Year!!!

Morning folks, back on the JOB after an interesting Christmas Vacation. A lot of interesting things took place while I was away in the sports world. Before I get started on more interesting topics, I want to thank those who have read my blog and supported me while I enjoy this FREE hobby of mine. I also want to thank KTSU 90.9 FM for beleving in me and allowing me to voice my opinions as it relates to all facets of sports. As we move into 2012 , I want to wish everyone a safe , blessed and prosperous NEW YEAR. My goals and aspirations are to continue to provide a colorful conversational piece as it relates to major sports items and also gage the interest of the advit sports fan. I also want to become a better person and a man of christ. In concluding, keep supporting and reading realsportsrealtalk………2012 will be a blast………….

About skbeeasy

I am a inspiring Athletic Director who enjoys sports converstion with the best. I really enjoy connecting with top athletic administrators and sports enthusiasts. LETS TALK REAL SPORTS..REAL TALK......with BEEASY...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

